Head Teacher Chair of Governors Vice Chair
Paula Strachan

Margaret Price

Adam Lynch Brown

Foundation Governor Parent Governor LEA Governor Staff Governor
Fr. Greg Price
Malcolm Frank
Tracey Laycock
Christopher Blewitt
Carmen Miclea
Anne-Marie Curry Fiona Lindsay


  •  Governing Body Committee Memberships
  •  Register Of Business Interests 2018-19
  •  Code of Conduct for Governors
  •  Annual Governance Statement
  •  Governor Meeting Attendance